We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom throughout 2020 and to wish you a happy & healthy 2021.

The Timesco Christmas opening hours & last order dates (for UK customers only) December 2020 can be found below:

Monday 21st December 2020 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Business as usual 9am – 5pm Last day to guarantee delivery before Christmas
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Thursday 24th December 2020 Closed
Friday 25th December 2020 Closed Merry Christmas
Saturday 26th December 2020 Closed
Sunday 27th December 2020 Closed
Monday 28th December 2020 Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Business as usual 9am – 5pm
Thursday 31st December 2020 Closed
Friday 1st January 2021 Closed Happy New Year
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Closed
Monday 4th January 2021 onwards Business as usual 9am – 5pm